

# TAMIL NADU OPEN UNIVERSITY School of Science

# Board of Studies - Department of Botany

#### 1. Prof. N. Mathivanan

- Chairperson

Professor and Head CAS Botany University of Madras

#### 2. Dr. S. Vinod Kanna

- Member

Assistant Professor of Botany Department of Botany School of Science TNOU

#### 3. Dr. T. Ravimanickam

- Member

Associate Professor Department of Zoology School of Science TNOU

#### 4. Prof. T. Senthil Kumar

- Member

Professor Department of Botany Bharathidasan University Tiruchirappalli

#### 5. Dr. T.S. Subha

- Member

Asso. Prof.
Department of Botany
Bharahi Womens College
Chennai

## 6. Dr. K. Rajagopal

- Member

Assistant Professor of Botany Department of Botany Vivekanada College Chennai

# 7. Dr. S. Saravanan

- Member

Asso. Prof.

Department of Botany Pachaiyappa's College Chennai

# 8. Mr. A. Parthasarathy

- Member

Industrialist Bustin Technologies Chennai

## 9. Mr. P. Sakthivel

- Member

Entrepreneur Sakthivel Nurseries Panruti

## 10. Mr. A. Ganesh Kumar

- Member

Alumini TNOU PG

# 11. Mrs. G. Mini George

- Member

On Roll Student TNOU PG