

TAMIL NADU OPEN UNIVERSITY

School of Science

Board of Studies - Department of Mathematics

1.	Dr. M. CHANDRASEKAR	- Chairperson
	Professor of Mathematics Anna University Chennai - 15.	
2.	Dr. E. KUMAR Assistant Professor of Physics Department of Physics School of Sciences Tamil Nadu Open University Chennai–15.	- Member
3.	Dr. T. V. SUDHARSAN Associate Professor and Head Dept. of Mathematics S.I.V.E.T. College Gowrivakkam, Chennai.	- Member
4.	Dr. GANAPATHYRAMAN Assistant Professor Dept. of Mathematics Pachaiyappa Collge, Chennai.	- Member
5.	Dr. JAYASEELANSAMUEL Assistant Professor Dept. of Mathematics Madras Christian College Tambaram, Chennai.	- Member
6.	Mr. N. LAKSHMIKANTHAN	- Member

9, Ashram Avenue, Mugalivakkam

Chennai - 600 125.

7. Mr.HASANMOHAMMEDKADERALI,

No.277,TNHB Colony 3rd Street Velacherry, Chennai – 600 042. - Member

8. **V.PRABUKUMAR**

- Member

1/275f, 3rd Street, South Bethel Nagar

Injambakkam, Chennai.

9. M. AMUDHA

- Member

No.17,GandhiNagar Karumariamman Street, Virugambakkam Chennai – 600 092.