TAMIL NADU OPEN UNIVERSITY

Department of Visual Communication

And Department of Mass Communication

School of Journalism and New Media Studies

Members of Board of Studies

Chairperson

Dr.I.Arul Aram

Professor &

Head, Department of Media Science, Anna University,

Guindy Chennai

Mobile:9789072466

E-mail: arulram@yahoo.com

Internal Faculty Members

Dr. P.Chitra

Assistant Professor of Journalism and New Media

Studies & Director (i/c)

School of Journalism and New Media Studies,

Tamil Nadu Open University,

Chennai-600 015

Dr. C.Karthikeyan

Assistant Professor of Drama and Theatre Studies,

School of Journalism and New Media Studies

Saidapet, Chennai -15

Member Subject Experts

Dr. D.Nivedhitha

Associate Professor

Dept. of Electronic Media & Mass Communication,

School of Media & Communication, Pondicherry

University, Puducherry - 605 014.

Dr.Deepa Viswam

Assistant Professor

Department of Mass Communication

Mother Teresa women university research and

extension centre

Mother Teresa women university

Saidapet, Chennai

Dr. N. Tamilselvi

Dean

Department of Visual Communication, Quaide Milleth International Academy of Media Studies No: 82, Sterling Road Nungambakkam, Chennai-600 034 **Industrialist**

Mrs. Jeevalatha

Propreitor, Vadapalani-Arena Animations

Rahat Plaza, 2nd and 3rd floor

172, Arcot Road

Vadapalani. Chennai-26

Mr. Ramakrishanan

Dy. General Manager (South)

NFDC, Egmore, Chennai-600008

Student on Roll

I.Vine Ralph

783, 9th Street, Vino Nagar, Veerapuram, Avadi, Chennai-600026

Kruthika Chidambaranathan

B-4, Asta AVM, 38, Arcot Road, Vadapalani

Chennai-26